Ansatte
Ansatte i Elsikkerhet Møre AS
   

 

               
Navn:
 
Stilling:
 
Mobil:
 
E - post:
 
Kontoradresse:
 
                     
Leif Rune Vinje 
 
Daglig leder
 
416 33 845
 
leif.rune.vinje@eltilsyn.no
Ørskog
   
                     
Lars Henning Vinje
Tilsynsingeniør/Brannetterforsker
909 79 803
 
lars.henning.vinje@eltilsyn.no
Ørskog
   
                     
Torgeir Havnegjerde
Tilsynsingeniør
928 66 555
 
torgeir.havnegjerde@eltilsyn.no
Ørskog
   
                     
Terje Torset
 
Tilsynsingeniør
902 47 559
 
terje.torset@eltilsyn.no
Holssletta/Ålesund
 
                     
Oddmund Eikrem
Tilsynsingeniør
928 29 398
 
oddmund.eikrem@eltilsyn.no
Holssletta/Ålesund
 
                     
Lasse Sunde
Tilsynsingeniør
913 91 884
 
lasse.sunde@eltilsyn.no
Holssletta/Ålesund
 
                     
Paul Sandanger
Seniorrådgiver
908 95 585
 
paul.sandanger@eltilsyn.no
Dragsund/Herøy
 
                     
 Øyvind Mørch
 
Tilsynsingeniør/ faglig ansvarlig
                                      
955 27 266 
                      
 
Ørskog 
   
                     
Britt Brekke
Tilsynsingeniør/ brannetterforsker
415 25 204
 
Dragsund/Herøy
 
                     
Ingmar Mork
 
Tilsynsingeniør
413 13 683
 
ingmar.mork@eltilsyn.no
Dragsund/Herøy
 
                     
Asbjørn Muldal
Tilsynsingeniør
414 52 220
 
asbjorn.muldal@eltilsyn.no
Valldal